Did you receive an inquiry about buying MultiPlan insurance?  We are not an insurance company.

[Webinar] Market forces impacting Medicare Advantage plans + why premium restoration is essential

When: Thursday, April 1 @ 2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / 11:00am PST


Join Discovery Health Partners* in our upcoming webinar to learn why health plans need a strong premium restoration plan. New and significant market changes have the potential to create a profound impact on Medicare Advantage health plans and their enrollees including these 3 major forces: the rise in Medicare Advantage plan enrollees, changes in End-Stage Renal Disease (ESRD) enrollment, and modifications to Part D coverage.


Webinar presenters:


Jeff Martin, VP of Payment Integrity Operations at Discovery, will share his expertise on these topics, help attendees understand the impact these forces can have on Medicare Advantage plans, and provide guidance on how plans can protect and restore premium dollars.

Lynn Peacock, Lynn Peacock, Discovery’s VP of Strategic Accounts, will co-lead this webinar and offer examples of Discovery’s premium restoration results for clients.

Drew Satriano, Director of Payment Integrity at Highmark, will present a case study of the plan’s successful history of premium restoration partnership with Discovery.



To join us, register today >


*Discovery Health Partners is now a MultiPlan company. To learn more, read the announcement >